top of page

'My, how television has changed.' By Ellie W.

I remember when I was a kid I used to watch PBS kids, Pokemon, Digimon, and later on as I got older, Yu-gi-oh. They were always there before or after school. They were also there every Saturday morning. It was fantastic. They didn’t have all this propaganda and SJW crap on television. No. They had commercials for Hot Wheels and what was coming up next on the channel. Stuff like that. We didn’t have to have our parents watching all our cartoons because they were all relative to us and didn’t spew a certain agenda that the government wanted. They were just there for children to enjoy. Now as an adult I have to keep my child from watching PBS because of the commercials they started showing that have Liberals practically all over it. What’s next? Are they going to do it to all the Disney movies and Pixar too? Oh wait, they have already been there and done that. This world is definitely not what I remember it to be as a kid. Nowadays, the Liberals have their claws in everything. Just look at Black Panther or the latest Star Wars movie. I mean come on. What happened to the big, handsome hero who saves the day? What happened to men rescuing the damsel or the classic romances? Why do the Liberals have to ruin the classics with their ways? Seriously, they turned the Ghostbusters into a practically all women cast. Not to mention that movie almost ruined Chris Hemsworth for me. Am I the only one seeing this latest trend? It’s not only ruining people’s appetite for television and movies, but hurting the filmmakers and writers. It is also ruining jobs for real actors. Someone really needs to give these Liberals the boot. Not only in the film industry but everywhere else as well. Ellie W.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page