top of page

In Depth Guidelines

The biggest tip I can give on writing an article for this website is speak from the heart. If you are passionate about a subject, even if it doesn’t conform to my or other people’s opinions. If you are respectful about it and willing to have a civilized conversation, it will be perfect for this site. We do tend to stick to world events, politics, and in some cases history or predictions. Also, theories are most certainly welcome here. If you are quoting someone, reference the one you are quoting. Links also help out a great deal. When adding a link you can put it right after mentioning it or preferably, at the end of your article. I will not edit your submissions, so please make sure that your grammar is legible. I will not tolerate every other word being a profanity. Nor will I tolerate a straight up attack towards anyone. If you disagree with someone there is a way to go about it where the conversation can be civil. We do not need people furthering the divide between sides. The reason why I started this was because I want people to have free speech, but free speech doesn’t have to become a fight between two disagreeing arguments. All sides deserve the right to voice their opinions. All I ask is that we do this in a polite and respectful manner.

I’m still working out the best way to submit topics to me. At the moment, I am asking you to send it to me through my Minds.com account, KeepThoughtFree. I may end up going with email in the future, but for now, until I see if people are interested in this, I will be doing it through Minds.


Thank you all.


Sincerely,

K. West

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page