top of page

Free Thought 012

Free Thought 012 Well, it looks like Hillary surfaced again. She was falling all over India when she was going to be doing a speech. Why was she there? I have absolutely no idea. To be honest I don’t know why the Democrats haven’t muzzled her yet. Everything that comes out of this woman’s mouth is vile. She’s still going on about the election. Still not admitting it was her fault that she lost. Here are my thoughts on that. Where to begin? I guess we’ll go with the Russians. From what I can gather, these so called ‘Russian bots’ were playing both sides, because in the end I don’t think they cared one way or another who won. She’s talking about collusion between Trump and the Russians. Now it looks like Trump had no collusion but Hillary, on the other hand did. I don’t know to what extent, but what seems to keep buzzing around is that Hillary had some kind of association with them during the election. Women would have voted for her if not for the men in their lives. Okay first off, for someone who is supposedly on the side of women she sure acts like they can’t think for themselves. You also see the same thing when she talks about minorities. In her mind it appears that she thinks that they are so fragile that a sway of the wind can overpower their thoughts and opinions. What else? Oh! Here’s a good one. All of Trump’s supporters are horrible human beings. The people that voted for her are the right kind of people. Her supporters votes should count for more. You just can’t make this stuff up. Heck, at this point I probably sound like I’m lying. I don’t even know that I would believe me had I not heard her say it myself. What it all boils down to is Hillary truly is a horrible person. I do not say that lightly. Nor do I enjoy saying it. She’s so unbelievably detached from reality that she won’t even admit the real reason why she lost. It wasn’t the Russians. It wasn’t women fearing oppression in their lives. It wasn’t the ‘deplorable’ people as she calls them. It was Hillary. If it was any other candidate there’s a good chance Trump would not have won. Since it was Hillary, not only did Trump win, but there wasn’t even a shadow of a doubt that he would win. She bought her way to be the Democratic nominee. She screwed Sanders out of it. Which by the way he probably would have won. I’m not a Bernie supporter but if it wasn’t for Hillary, he probably would be President. She blames everyone for everything she does. I don’t know if it’s vanity, ego, or just not understanding accountability. There isn’t one thing that happened during the election that hurt her more than she hurt herself. She talks about how people that would have voted for her got scared off by WikiLeaks. No it was her opening her mouth and them hearing what she had to say. She talks about Trump’s collusion with Russia. Well, not only did Trump not collude, but if the Russians put their full power behind Hillary to get her elected, she still would have lost. She talks about how women would have voted for her but the men in their lives told them not to. Statements like that, to which she said all through the campaign trails, made women not want to vote for her. The fact that she never stopped in states that actually would have helped her chances of winning, because they weren’t progressive enough, made her not win. I can easily see 50 to 100 years from now, when all the idiot SJWs finally stop being butt hurt about it and we can finally have an intelligent conversation on the matter, historians will say that she ran the absolute worst campaign there has ever been. That she had no one to blame but herself for losing. On the other hand I, like others, hope she keeps making appearances and reminding people just why they didn’t vote for her and truly I hope she keeps dragging the Democratic party down with her. I leave you with these final thoughts today. Don’t be a Hillary. If you do something wrong, or you make a mistake, own up to it. You will find it will make you a better person. We all have short comings. It’s how we overcome them that people admire. K. West


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page